Western Neon Seattle Custom Sign Builders: Contact Information Contact Western Neon Seattle Custom Sign Builders here! Please contact our service coordinator for services, and a sales representative for new signs.  

General Information

Office | info@westernneon.com | 206.682.7738

Service Coordinator

Shelby Harster | shelby@westernneon.com | 206.456.9840

Office Manager

Samantha O’Toole | sam@westernneon.com | 206.456.9832

Creative Director

Dylan Neuwirthdylan@westernneon.com | 206.456.9847

Client Services

Carole Alexander | carole@westernneon.com | 206.456.9833

Peter Muller | peter@westernneon.com | 206.456.9846

Matt Silviematt@westernneon.com | 206.456.9834

Estimator/Permitting

CJ Williams | cj@westernneon.com | 206.456.9835

Lead Designer

Tyler Dennison | design@westernneon.com | 206.456.9837

Vinyl Expert

Karen Havey | karen@westernneon.com | 206.456.9838

Production Coordinator

Katy Schenold production@westernneon.com | 206.456.9839

President

André Lucero andre@westernneon.com | 206.456.9830