Western Neon Seattle Custom Sign Builders: Contact Information Contact Western Neon Seattle Custom Sign Builders here! Please contact our service coordinator for services, and a sales representative for new signs.

General Information

Office | info@westernneon.com | 206.682.7738

Service Coordinator

Alex McGuire | wnservice@westernneon.com | 206.456.9831

Office Manager

Samantha O’Toole | sam@westernneon.com | 206.456.9832

Creative Director

Dylan Neuwirthdylan@westernneon.com | 206.456.9847

Client Services

Matt Silviematt@westernneon.com | 206.456.9834

Mike Spear | mike@westernneon.com | 206.456.9833

Estimator/Permitting

CJ Williamscj@westernneon.com | 206.456.9835

Design

Tyler Dennisondesign@westernneon.com | 206.456.9837
Timothy Damondesign@westernneon.com | 206.456.9837

Vinyl Expert

Karen Havey | karen@westernneon.com | 206.456.9838

Marketing

Alex McGuire | marketing@westernneon.com | 206.456.9831

Production Coordinator

Katy Schenold production@westernneon.com | 206.456.9839

President

André Lucero andre@westernneon.com | 206.456.9830