Western Neon Seattle Custom Sign Builders: Contact Information Contact Western Neon Seattle Custom Sign Builders here! Please contact our service coordinator for services, and a sales representative for new signs.

E-Mail

General Information | info@westernneon.com

Service Coordinator

Madalyn Freeman | madalyn@westernneon.com

Operations Manager

Samantha O’Toole | sam@westernneon.com

Marketing Director

Page Dormier | page@westernneon.com

Sales Executives

Carole Alexander | carole@westernneon.com
Matt Silvie | matt@westernneon.com

Director of Sales

Peter Muller | peter@westernneon.com

Estimator/Permitting

CJ Williams | cj@westernneon.com

Lead Designer

Dave Bumgarner | design@westernneon.com

Vinyl Expert

Karen Havey | karen@westernneon.com

Production Coordinator

Katy Schenold | production@westernneon.com

President

Andre Lucero | andre@westernneon.com